Justice. Compassion. Love.

ADRA Togo

Who are we ?

Our History

ADRA Togo is part of the ADRA network. ADRA (Adventist Development and Relief Agency) is the branch
global humanitarian service of the Seventh-day Adventist Church – part of the Adventist community of 20 million people, with hundreds of thousands of churches worldwide and the largest integrated network of health care and education in the world.

Our Goal

By bringing the best global innovations to the local level, we offer the best of both worlds in the quest for a better world. ADRA is Serving humanity so that every human can live according to the desires of God.

Blog

0
Projects in South Togo
0
Operators trained

+30K

Beneficiaries

OUR AREAS OF ACTION

ADRA TOGO is changing people's lives through a range of programs and initiatives in five key impact areas

Discover our actions in education
Discover our actions in the field of health
Discover our actions with the sole aim of developing
Discover our actions in the field of food safety

You can

Save a life today

FAQs

The Adventist Development and Relief Agency (ADRA) is the worldwide humanitarian organization of the Seventh-day Adventist Church. Founded in 1956 as the Seventh-day Adventist Welfare Service and renamed ADRA in 1984, the agency has a long and successful history of providing humanitarian assistance and implementing development initiatives.
Learn more about Our Story

Through an international network, ADRA provides relief and development assistance to people in more than 130 countries, regardless of ethnicity, political affiliation, or religious association. By partnering with communities, organizations, and governments, ADRA is able to improve the quality of life for millions of people.

En Savoir plus
In 2015, ADRA's program expenditures totaled $190 million, made possible by private contributions from individuals like you, corporations, foundations, and other entities. We also obtain funding and products from governmental and intergovernmental organizations, such as USAID and the United Nations.
We receive a large number of requests from university students to participate in interviews, surveys or research projects. Although we respond to these requests when we can, our staff are very busy and cannot respond to all requests. ADRA has offices in over 130 countries, so in some cases it may be more appropriate or helpful to contact your local ADRA office.
ADRA does not proselytize. God's love in ADRA's programs is expressed when it reaches out to those in need, regardless of race, gender, and political or religious affiliation. We work in harmony with a wide range of cultures, traditions and people of non-Christian faith, respecting the human dignity of all. The positive impact of ADRA's contribution globally validates our heritage and belief in benevolent giving, and introduces the Adventist name to communities.
en_USEnglish

Justice. Compassion. Amour.

ADRA Togo

Qui sommes nous ?

Notre Histoire

ADRA Togo fait partie du réseau d’ADRA. ADRA (Adventist Development and Relief Agency) est la branche
humanitaire mondiale de l’Église adventiste du septième jour – qui fait partie de la communauté adventiste forte de 20 millions de personnes, avec des centaines de milliers d’églises dans le monde et le plus grand réseau intégré de soins de santé et d’éducation au monde.

Notre Vision

En apportant les meilleures innovations mondiales au niveau local, nous offrons le meilleur des deux mondes dans la quête d’un monde meilleur. ADRA, c’est Servir l’humanité pour que chaque humain puisse vivre selon les désirs de Dieu.

Blog

0
Projets au Sud Togo
0
Exploitants formés

+30K

Bénéficiaires

NOS DOMAINES D'ACTION

ADRA TOGO change la vie des populations grâce à une gamme de programmes et d’initiatives dans cinq domaines d’impact clés

Découvrez nos actions dans l'éducation
Découvrez nos actions dans le domaine de la santé
Découvrez nos actions dans le seul but de dévélopper
Découvrez nos actions dans le domaine de la sécurité alimentaire

Vous pouvez

Sauver une vie aujourd'hui

FAQs

L’Agence adventiste de développement et de secours (ADRA) est l’organisation humanitaire mondiale de l’Église adventiste du septième jour. Fondée en 1956 sous le nom de Service d’aide sociale adventiste du septième jour et rebaptisée ADRA en 1984, l’agence a une longue et fructueuse histoire de fourniture d’aide humanitaire et de mise en œuvre d’initiatives de développement.
Learn more about Our Story

Grâce à un réseau international, ADRA fournit des secours et une aide au développement à des personnes dans plus de 130 pays, indépendamment de leur appartenance ethnique, de leur affiliation politique ou de leur association religieuse. En s’associant avec des communautés, des organisations et des gouvernements, ADRA est en mesure d’améliorer la qualité de vie de millions de personnes.

En Savoir plus
En 2015, les dépenses du programme d’ADRA ont totalisé 190 millions de dollars, rendues possibles grâce aux contributions privées de particuliers comme vous, d’entreprises, de fondations et d’autres entités. Nous obtenons également des financements et des produits auprès d’organisations gouvernementales et intergouvernementales, telles que l’USAID et les Nations Unies.
Nous recevons un grand nombre de demandes d’étudiants universitaires pour participer à des entrevues, des sondages ou des projets de recherche. Bien que nous répondions à ces demandes lorsque nous le pouvons, notre personnel est très occupé et ne peut pas répondre à toutes les demandes. ADRA a des bureaux dans plus de 130 pays, donc dans certains cas, il peut être plus approprié ou utile de contacter votre bureau ADRA local.
ADRA ne fait pas de prosélytisme. L’amour de Dieu dans les programmes d’ADRA s’exprime lorsqu’il s’adresse à ceux qui en ont besoin, indépendamment de leur race, de leur sexe et de leur affiliation politique ou religieuse. Nous travaillons en harmonie avec un large éventail de cultures, de traditions et de personnes de confession non chrétienne, dans le respect de la dignité humaine de tous. L’impact positif de la contribution d’ADRA valide globalement notre héritage et notre croyance dans le don bienveillant, et introduit le nom adventiste dans les communautés.
fr_FRFrançais